Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 7 3 37 19
Away 21 2 6 13 16 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 13 16 53 65
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 Port Vale A League W 4-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1923 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 FULHAM H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 Blackpool A League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 NELSON H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 Nelson A League L 2-4 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 Hull City A League D 2-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 STOKE H League W 5-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1923 Derby County A League L 0-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1923 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 The Wednesday A League L 0-6 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 Clapton Orient A League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 10 Mar 1924 Stockport County A League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 South Shields A League L 0-2 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 BURY H League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 Manchester United A League L 1-5 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 Barnsley A League L 2-5 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 The Nest     Stats Table