Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 57 33
Away 21 6 3 12 27 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 9 15 84 81
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1926 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1926 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1926 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 Newport County A League L 1-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 BRENTFORD H League W 4-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 NORWICH CITY H League W 7-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 Luton Town A League L 0-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1926 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 5-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 Swindon Town A League L 1-6 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1927 Bristol City A League L 4-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Feb 1927 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-7 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1927 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 6-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 Aberdare Athletic A League W 3-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1927 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1927 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 7-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 Norwich City A League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 Southend United A League L 1-3 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 Exeter City A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 GILLINGHAM H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1927 Merthyr Town A League W 2-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 MILLWALL H League L 1-6 Selhurst Park     Stats Table