Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 51 21
Away 21 5 4 12 27 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 8 15 78 64
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1932 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 5-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1932 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 White City Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 WATFORD H League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Bristol City A League D 3-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 READING H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 Reading A League W 3-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 Aldershot A League L 1-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1933 Clapton Orient A League L 1-4 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1933 Southend United A League W 2-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 Watford A League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1933 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 Coventry City A League L 2-6 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 Norwich City A League L 0-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 Newport County A League W 3-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table