Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1937/1938

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 45 17
Away 21 4 8 9 22 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 12 12 67 47
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1937 ALDERSHOT H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1937 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1937 Millwall A League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 08 Sep 1937 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1937 READING H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1937 WATFORD H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1937 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1937 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1937 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1937 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1937 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1937 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1937 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1937 Clapton Orient A League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1937 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1937 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1937 Cardiff City A League L 2-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1937 Exeter City A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1937 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1938 Aldershot A League L 0-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1938 MILLWALL H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Jan 1938 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1938 Reading A League L 2-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1938 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Thu 03 Feb 1938 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1938 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1938 Newport County A League D 0-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1938 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1938 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1938 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1938 Southend United A League D 2-2 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1938 WALSALL H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1938 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1938 Torquay United A League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1938 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1938 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1938 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1938 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1938 Gillingham A League W 4-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1938 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1938 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1938 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table