Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
62 7 8 10 11 19 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 6 11 31 33
Away 26 7 13 6 31 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 17 19 17 62 65
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Lee 63 14,358 Report Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H League Cup W 2-1 Ambrose 65, 78 (pen) 3,140 Report Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Bristol City A League L 0-1   14,603 Report Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Ipswich Town A League W 3-1 Ambrose 49, 50; Danns 69 20,348 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2   20,643 Report Stats Table
Thu 27 Aug 2009 MANCHESTER CITY H League Cup L 0-2   14,725 Report Stats  
Mon 31 Aug 2009 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 Lee 64 8,473 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-4   12,912 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Ambrose 55 12,760 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 N'Diaye 63 21,007 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0   12,476 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-1 Lee 4; Danns 32; Ambrose 66; N'Diaye 89 15,749 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Hudson 13 (og) 21,457 Report Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 2009 Leicester City A League L 0-2   22,220 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Ambrose 40 15,692 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Ambrose 37 12,558 Report Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 2009 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Ambrose 62 (pen) 14,377 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Ambrose 65 15,321 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Ambrose 28 18,400 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 WATFORD H League W 3-0 Moses 2; Lee 6; Ambrose 54 14,085 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-3   13,985 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Dec 2009 Reading A League W 4-2 Clyne 7; Ambrose 45; Moses 45, 88 16,629 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Sheffield United A League L 0-2   25,510 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Moses 51 14,279 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 Fonte 38; Danns 58; Moses 90 16,496 Report Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Swansea City A League D 0-0   18,794 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 Sheffield Wednesday A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Danns 19; Andrew 68 8,690 Report Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Moses 17 9,318 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Wolverhampton Wanderers A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Lee 3; Ambrose 49 14,449 Report Stats  
Wed 27 Jan 2010 Newcastle United A League L 0-2   37,886 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-0 Danns 28, 65 14,699 Report Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Butterfield 61, 65, 68 10,282 Report Stats  
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Ambrose 63; Danns 90 7,543 Report Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1   12,328 Report Stats Table
Sun 14 Feb 2010 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Ertl 24; Ambrose 70 20,486 Report Stats  
Wed 17 Feb 2010 READING H League L 1-3 Scannell 55 13,259 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1   13,333 Report Stats Table
Wed 24 Feb 2010 Aston Villa A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Ambrose 73 (pen) 31,874 Report Stats  
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Djilali 67 9,779 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Lee 23 13,455 Report Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1   12,844 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Barnsley A League D 0-0   11,416 Report Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   12,721 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Carle 3; Ambrose 34 9,702 Report Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2010 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2   20,025 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Hill 58 13,464 Report Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 2010 Watford A League W 3-1 John 31; Scannell 51; Danns 66 15,134 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 N'Diaye 45 18,428 Report Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Danns 40; Ambrose 50; Andrew 84 16,642 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2   20,430 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Derby County A League D 1-1 John 86 30,255 Report Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Reid 17 (og) 17,798 Report Stats Table
Sun 02 May 2010 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Lee 24; Ambrose 63 37,121 Report Stats Table