Latest Crystal Palace football news


Wilfried Zaha signs new Crystal Palace deal

Wilfried Zaha has signed a new five-year deal with Crystal Palace, the club have announced....

Chris Coleman dismisses Crystal Palace links

Chris Coleman has supported Sam Allardyce's brave decision to quit football management, but stressed that he will not be following...
Wales boss Chris Coleman plays down Crystal Palace links

Wales boss Chris Coleman plays down Crystal Palace links

Wales boss Chris Coleman has distanced himself from the Crystal Palace vacancy - as Marco Silva, who looks set to...

Allardyce has 'no ambitions' to manage again after leaving Crystal Palace

Allardyce has 'no ambitions' to manage again after leaving Crystal Palace

Sam Allardyce insists he has no ambitions for a return to football management after deciding to leave Crystal Palace just five months into his reign.....

5 possible contenders to replace Sam Allardyce at Crystal Palace

5 possible contenders to replace Sam Allardyce at Crystal Palace

Sam Allardyce left his role as manager of Crystal Palace on Tuesday night, leaving the Selhurst Park hierarchy in the....

Crystal Palace Featured Articles

Palace lose to Liverpool in Asia Trophy
- Crystal Palace Thu 20th July
The next Crystal Palace manager is...
- Crystal Palace Tue 20th June
Crystal Palace v Sckalke - Ticket News
- Crystal Palace Mon 12th June
No Mancini
- Crystal Palace Thu 1st June
Benteke Returns To Haunt Liverpool
- Crystal Palace Mon 24th April
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea - Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 19th December
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 16th December
Wilfried Zaha Player Focus
- Crystal Palace Thu 15th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 14th December

Crystal Palace Match Reports


Trending on the boards