Latest Crystal Palace football news


Crystal Palace 2-2 AFC Bournemouth - 09-Dec-2017 : Match Report

Benteke penalty miss denies Palace a priceless victoryChristian Benteke's missed penalty denied Crystal Palace a priceless Premier League victory as...

Palace protest over FA Cup kick-off time

Crystal Palace are surprised and disappointed that the club's FA Cup third-round tie at Brighton has been scheduled to kick...
Crystal Palace V AFC Bournemouth at Selhurst Park : Match Preview

Crystal Palace V AFC Bournemouth at Selhurst Park : Match Preview

Crystal Palace goalkeeper Wayne Hennessey back in contentionWayne Hennessey is fit to return for Crystal Palace when they host Bournemouth....

Palace to redevelop Selhurst Park and raise capacity

Palace to redevelop Selhurst Park and raise capacity

Crystal Palace have revealed plans to redevelop Selhurst Park and increase capacity to 34,000 at a cost of up to £100million.....

Palace boss Hodgson demands more from his forwards

Palace boss Hodgson demands more from his forwards

Roy Hodgson has called for more from his misfiring forwards as struggling Crystal Palace continue their search for a first away goal since April.....

Crystal Palace Featured Articles

Palace lose to Liverpool in Asia Trophy
- Crystal Palace Thu 20th July
The next Crystal Palace manager is...
- Crystal Palace Tue 20th June
Crystal Palace v Sckalke - Ticket News
- Crystal Palace Mon 12th June
No Mancini
- Crystal Palace Thu 1st June
Benteke Returns To Haunt Liverpool
- Crystal Palace Mon 24th April
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea - Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 19th December
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 16th December
Wilfried Zaha Player Focus
- Crystal Palace Thu 15th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 14th December

Crystal Palace Match Reports


Trending on the boards