Latest Crystal Palace football news


Crystal Palace boss Roy Hodgson enjoying working with Andros Townsend again

Roy Hodgson believes his reunion with Andros Townsend at Crystal Palace is a 'win-win' for both men....

Football rumours from the media

What the papers sayCrystal Palace are reportedly ready to step up their interest in Besiktas striker Cenk Tosun, according to the Mirror....
Crystal Palace 2-1 Chelsea - 14-Oct-2017  : Match Report

Crystal Palace 2-1 Chelsea - 14-Oct-2017 : Match Report

Crystal Palace stun champions Chelsea to claim first league win of seasonCrystal Palace deservedly claimed a first Premier League win...

Crystal Palace V Chelsea at Selhurst Park : Match Preview

Crystal Palace V Chelsea at Selhurst Park : Match Preview

Wilfried Zaha back in Crystal Palace contentionWilfried Zaha is expected to return for Crystal Palace when they host Chelsea having....

Crystal Palace's Pape Souare 'touched' by warm welcome after first-team return

Crystal Palace's Pape Souare 'touched' by warm welcome after first-team return

Defender Pape Souare was touched by Crystal Palace fans' reaction to his return to first-team football following a year out....

Crystal Palace Featured Articles

Palace lose to Liverpool in Asia Trophy
- Crystal Palace Thu 20th July
The next Crystal Palace manager is...
- Crystal Palace Tue 20th June
Crystal Palace v Sckalke - Ticket News
- Crystal Palace Mon 12th June
No Mancini
- Crystal Palace Thu 1st June
Benteke Returns To Haunt Liverpool
- Crystal Palace Mon 24th April
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea - Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 19th December
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 16th December
Wilfried Zaha Player Focus
- Crystal Palace Thu 15th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 14th December

Crystal Palace Match Reports

Premier League Sat 18th November 15:00

Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Everton

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards