Match Reports

Read our exclusive Palace match reports for all the games this season.



Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea - Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 19th December
Crystal Palace 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 16th December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 14th December
Crystal Palace --- Southampton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 3rd December
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man City- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 20th November
Crystal Palace 2-4 Liverpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 29th October
Crystal Palace 0-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 15th October
Crystal Palace 4-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 18th September
Crystal Palace 1-1 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 27th August
Crystal Palace 2-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 23rd August
Crystal Palace 0-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 13th August
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 21st May
Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 7th May
Crystal Palace 2-1 Watford- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 24th April
Crystal Palace held by 10-man Everton
- Crystal Palace Wed 13th April
Crystal Palace 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 9th April
Crystal Palace 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 19th March
Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 6th March
Crystal Palace 1-2 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 2nd February
Crystal Palace 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 30th January
Crystal Palace 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 23rd January
Crystal Palace 0-3 Chelsea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 3rd January
Crystal Palace 0-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 28th December
Crystal Palace 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 12th December
Crystal Palace 5-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 28th November
Crystal Palace 0-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 23rd November
Crystal Palace 0-0 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 31st October
Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th October
Crystal Palace 2-0 West Brom- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 3rd October
Crystal Palace 4-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 23rd September
Crystal Palace 0-1 Man City- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 12th September
Crystal Palace 4-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 25th August
Crystal Palace 2-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 22nd August
Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 16th August
Crystal Palace 1-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 24th May
Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 9th May
Crystal Palace 0-2 Hull- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 25th April
Crystal Palace 0-2 West Brom- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 18th April
Crystal Palace 2-1 Man City- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 6th April
Crystal Palace 3-1 QPR- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 14th March
Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 21st February
Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 14th February
Crystal Palace 1-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 11th February
Crystal Palace 0-1 Everton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 31st January
Crystal Palace 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 10th January
Crystal Palace 1-3 Southampton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 26th December
Crystal Palace 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 13th December
Crystal Palace 0-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 2nd December
Crystal Palace 3-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 23rd November
Crystal Palace 1-3 Sunderland- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 3rd November
Crystal Palace 2-3 Newcastle- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 24th September
Crystal Palace --- Liverpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 3rd May
Crystal Palace 0-2 Man City- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 27th April
Crystal Palace 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 22nd February
Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 14th December
Crystal Palace 2-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 7th December
Norwich 1-0 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 30th November
Hull 0-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 23rd November
Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 9th November
West Brom 2-0 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 2nd November
Crystal Palace 0-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 26th October
Crystal Palace 0-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 22nd September
Crystal Palace 3-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 31st August
Crystal Palace 0-1 Spurs- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sun 18th August
Crystal Palace 1-0 Watford- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Mon 27th May
Crystal Palace 3-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 4th May
Crystal Palace 2-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 20th April
Crystal Palace 0-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 6th April
Crystal Palace 0-4 Birmingham- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 29th March
Crystal Palace 2-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 9th March
Crystal Palace 4-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 16th February
Crystal Palace 0-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 19th January
Burnley 1-0 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 12th January
Crystal Palace 0-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 5th January
Crystal Palace 3-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 1st January
Nottm Forest 2-2 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 29th December
Cardiff 2-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Wed 26th December
Crystal Palace 1-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 22nd December
Birmingham 2-2 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 15th December
Crystal Palace 2-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 8th December
Crystal Palace 3-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 1st December
Hull 0-0 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 27th November
Leeds 2-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 24th November
Crystal Palace 3-0 Derby- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th November
Peterborough 1-2 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 10th November
Crystal Palace 2-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 3rd November
Leicester 1-2 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 27th October
Barnsley 1-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 23rd October
Crystal Palace 2-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 20th October
Crystal Palace 4-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 6th October
Wolverhampton 1-2 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 2nd October
Bolton 0-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 29th September
Crystal Palace 3-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 22nd September
Crystal Palace 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Tue 18th September
Charlton 0-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Fri 14th September
Crystal Palace 2-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 1st September
Middlesbrough 2-1 Crystal Palace- Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 25th August
Crystal Palace 2-3 Watford- Match Report
- Crystal Palace Sat 18th August