Palace wait on Powell and Johnson

Last updated : 07 October 2002 By Palace Dan
Palace are without the suspended Wayne Routledge and long term injury victims Kit Symons, Matt Clarke, Alex Kolinko, Steve Thomson and Adi Akinbiyi.
Doubts persist over the fitness of Andy Johnson and Darren Powell, so Francis includes Will Antwi and Gareth Williams as cover.

Full squad: Michopolus, Cronin, Granville, Antwi, Mullins, Derry, Austin, Black, Butterfield, Gray, Adebola, Williams, Freedman, Popovic, Frampton, Powell, Rubins, Riihilahti, Johnson and Fleming.