Latest News

Read all about it! Find out all the latest news from Selhurst Park.



Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Chelsea - FA Cup
- Crystal Palace Fri 15th April
Nuno Espirito Santo on verge of Crystal Palace job
- Crystal Palace Tue 8th June
Wilfried Zaha asks to leave Crystal Palace (again)
- Crystal Palace Thu 3rd June
Roy Hodgson to leave Crystal Palace at end of season
- Crystal Palace Tue 18th May
Joe Ledley joins Newport County until end of season
- Crystal Palace Thu 18th March
Update on Wilfried Zaha hamstring injury after Newcastle win
- Crystal Palace Fri 5th February
Premier League preview & predictions: Gameweek 19
- Crystal Palace Sat 16th January
The best Under-23 player at each Premier League club
- Crystal Palace Sat 9th January
AC Milan eyeing January move for Wilfried Zaha
- Crystal Palace Tue 29th December
The Best Right-Backs to Sign on Football Manager 2021
- Crystal Palace Tue 15th December
Crystal Palace in Talks With Vicente Guaita Over New Deal
- Crystal Palace Mon 14th December
Premier League Team of the Week - Round 11
- Crystal Palace Tue 8th December
Crystal Palace Monitoring Benfica B Talent Fabio Baptista
- Crystal Palace Fri 13th November
Crystal Palace Confirm Signing of Jack Butland From Stoke
- Crystal Palace Sat 17th October
Crystal Palace Agree Deal With Stoke City for Jack Butland
- Crystal Palace Fri 16th October
Nathaniel Clyne Returns to Crystal Palace on Short-Term Deal
- Crystal Palace Wed 14th October
Crystal Palace Join Leeds in Race for Man Utd's Daniel James
- Crystal Palace Mon 28th September
Crystal Palace Leading the Race for Brentford's Saïd Benrahma
- Crystal Palace Sun 27th September
Crystal Palace Eye Move for Vitesse Arnhem's Max Clark
- Crystal Palace Fri 25th September